Connect

office address  |  4125 Humphrey Street  St. Louis, MO  63116
mailing address  |  P.O. Box 190681  St. Louis, MO  63119

call  |  314.282.SLED (7533)
fax  |  314.773.5301

email  |  info@stlouisearthday.org
social & media  –  flickr facebook twitter  |  youtube  |  pinterest  |  instagram

Our Staff

Jen Myerscough

Executive Director

jen@stlouisearthday.org

Phone: 314.458.5367

Laura Allers-Lowry

Event Manager

laura@stlouisearthday.org

Phone: 314.282.7533

Bob Henkel

Program Director

bob@stlouisearthday.org

Phone: 314.282.7533

Jenn DeRose

Green Dining Alliance Program Manager, LEED GA

Jenn.DeRose@greendiningalliance.org

Phone: 314.780.6082

Hannah Ceurvorst

Festival Intern

festival.intern@stlouisearthday.org

Kathy Dolson

Office & Programs Assistant

info@stlouisearthday.org

Phone: 314.282.7533

Maddy Bacon

Sponsorship Relations Intern

sponsorship.intern@stlouisearthday.org

Alyssa Almasalmeh

Festival Marketing Intern

marketing.intern@stlouisearthday.org